‚ÄčAt this moment I’ll love you forever

all that matters is that we are together
Even if our time is cut short
I’ll still hope
you’ll find a way back to me
Does it make me crazy
that I love you baby?
All that matters is that we are together
Always and Forever
if not physically then mentality 
That’s how much you mean to me
even if our love is at the final stage
I’ll love you the same
I’ll fight through all the pain
If it means I can see you day after day
I promise my love is here to stay
As long as I’m still alive it wont get away
I swear to now and forever
My heart is yours
Whatever the problem I’ll endure
All for you, All for us
call it greed if you like
but cling to me with all your life
and I’ll do the same for you
Even if it’s the end
I won’t regret a single moment I’ve spent with you
for I love you
and I’m eternally yours
Now and forever….

